RRA July 2024

Redesdale Residents Association, Kilmacud, Dublin
Go to content
Redesdale Garden Estate
An estate that includes a park, laid out lawns and houses designed for the "white collar" worker, at a price he can afford.
An extract from an article published over 74 years ago in "The Irish Home - The National Family Journal", Friday, February 17, 1950

NEW HEADLINES
O'Dwyers received delivery of community Emergency Defibrillator - MORE>

Summer BBQ 2024 update - MORE>

Redesdale Residents Association Annual General Meeting - MORE>

Car stolen on Dale Road, Wed 18th June - MORE>
For information on joining click the button opposite
Commitee 2024 - 2025
Paddy Loscher Chairperson
Rathmore Avenue
Keith Halloran Secretary
Dale Drive
Tom Dale Treasurer
Dale Road
Nuala Canny
Dale Road
Mick Casey
St. Kevins Park
Nuala Casey
Highridge Green
Karen Devine
Annville Drive
Catherine Donoghue
Highridge Green
Cathy Harrison
Rathmore Avenue
Liam Kenny
Dale Drive
Paul McElroy
Dale Road
Deirdre Moran
Dale Road
Donnagh O'Brien
Dale Close
Maria Ronayne
St Kevins Park
Michele Scandura
Dale Road
Elaine Sweeney
Kilmacud Ave
Hazel Ave (Part)
Roads within RRA
Catchment area
Rathmore Avenue
Dale Drive
Dale Road
Dale Close
Highridge Green
Annville Drive
St. Kevins Park
Kilmacud Ave
Hazel Ave (part)
Dun Laoghaire Rathdown councillors - Stillorgan
Cllr. Liam Dockery
087 762 6065
ldockery@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Fianna Fáil

Cllr. Eva Dowling
083 149 6045
edowling@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Green Party
Cllr. John Hurley
087 421 3616
jhurley@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Social Democrat
Cllr. Barry Saul
086 781 4517
bsaul@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Fine Gael
Cllr. John Kennedy
087 772 0794
jkennedy@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Fine Gael
Cllr. Maeve O'Connell
086 851 6936
moconnell@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Fine Gael
Webmaster
mike@redesdaleresidents.org
© 2024 Redesdale Residents Association
Back to content